Meh Makan Johor Food Buffet Promotion #February #PulaiSpringsResort #JohorBahru

Pulai Springs Resort, Johor Bahru

‘Meh Makan’ Johor Food Buffet Promotion at Cinta Terrace Restaurant @ Pulai Springs Resort is back in February 2020 (on weekends)! Presenting you with unique flavours of Johor at super affordable price – probably the most affordable buffet in town!

.

Price:

RM35.00 nett (adult) I RM17.50 nett (kids – 4 to 12 years)

* 5 paying adults, 1 person dines FREE I * price inclusive taxes

.

Menu Highlights with unlimited servings of:

✔Asam Pedas Johor

✔Nasi Gulai Kari Kambing 3 Hari

✔Sate Ayam & Daging

✔Parit Raja Sup Berempah

✔Pisang Goreng Sambal Kicap

✔Laksa Johor, Mee Bandung, Soto

✔Udang Masak Lemak Nanas

✔Kacang Pool Haji Kaliman

✔Serawa Pisang

✔Desserts & more…!

.

AVAILABLE DATES (Lunch: 12 noon to 2.30pm / Dinner: 6.30pm to 9.30pm):

.

February:

WEEK 3:

15 February (Saturday):Lunch & Dinner

16 February (Sunday): Lunch

.

WEEK 4:

21 February (Friday): Dinner

22 February (Saturday): Lunch & Dinner

23 February (Sunday): Lunch

.

WEEK 5:

28 February (Friday): Dinner

29 February (Saturday): Lunch & Dinner

1 March (Sunday): Lunch

.

For Reservations, call: +607 521 2121

Pulai Springs Resort, Johor Bahru

Cinta Terrace Restaurant

20km, Jalan Pontian Lama,

81100 Pulai, Johor, Malaysia

Email: enquiry@pulaisprings.com

http://www.pulaisprings.com

.

#pulaispingsresort #pulaispringsresortjohorbahru

#CintaTerrace

#Restaurant

#MehMakan

#February

#johorfood

Cinta Terrace Restaurant Pulai Springs Resort, Johor Bahru Presents:

‘Meh Makan’ Johor Food Buffet Promotion this November (on weekends).

Presenting to you with unique flavours of Johor at super affordable price.

.

Menu Highlights with unlimited servings of:

✔Asam Pedas Johor

✔Nasi Gulai Kari Kambing 3 Hari

✔Satay Ayam & Daging

✔Kulai Sop Power

✔Pisang Goreng Sambal Kicap

✔Laksa Johor, Mee Rebus, Mee Bandung

✔Nasi Ambeng

✔Chicken Rice & Duck Rice

✔Chinese Carrot Cake

✔Desserts & more…!

.

Available Dates:

WEEK 1:

8 November (Friday); Dinner

9 November (Saturday): Lunch & Dinner

10 November (Sunday): Lunch

.

WEEK 2:

15 November (Friday): Dinner

16 November (Saturday): Lunch & Dinner

17 November (Sunday): Lunch

.

WEEK 3:

22 November (Friday): Dinner

23 November (Saturday): Lunch & Dinner

24 November (Sunday): Lunch

.

WEEK 4:

29 November (Friday) Dinner

30 November (Saturday): Lunch & Dinner

1 December (Sunday): Lunch

.

Price:

RM38.00 nett (adult)

RM19.00 nett (kids – 4 to 12 years)

* 5 paying adults, 1 person dines FREE

* price inclusive taxes

.

For Reservations, call: +607 521 2121

Pulai Springs Resort, Johor Bahru

Cinta Terrace Restaurant

20km, Jalan Pontian Lama,

81100 Pulai, Johor, Malaysia

Email: enquiry@pulaisprings.com

http://www.pulaisprings.com

#pulaispingsresort #pulaispringsresortjohorbahru

#CintaTerrace

#Restaurant

#MehMakan

#JohorFood

Categories UncategorizedTags